AGENCIA DE NOTICIAS EMPRESARIALES Descubre nuestro portal de noticias
Homepage / Diretorio
Diretorio
Secretaria General
Diretorio
Companhia: Víctor Yenes Barbero
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: vyenes@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Asociaciones
Diretorio
Companhia: Inés Sastre Santos
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: isastre@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Beatriz Cuesta Bautista
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: bcuesta@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Silvia Mowbray Guijarro
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: smowbray@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Formacion
Diretorio
Companhia: Begoña Sanz Madruga
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: bsanz@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Gemma Egido Alonso
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: formacion@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Cristina García Rodrigo
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: secretaria@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Elena Ullán Conde
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: eullan@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Administracion y Contabilidad
Diretorio
Companhia: Begoña Sanz Madruga
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: begosanz@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: María Cuesta Gómez
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: admon@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Asesoria Fiscal
Diretorio
Companhia: Begoña Sanz Madruga
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: bsanz@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Elena Ullán Conde
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: eullan@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Asesoria Juridico Laboral
Diretorio
Companhia: Ricardo Andrés Marcos
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: randres@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Elena Trujillano Gonzalez
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: etrujillano@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Emprendedores
Diretorio
Companhia: Arancha Negrete Gallego
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: anegrete@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Carmen Peña Piriz
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: carmenp@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: María Jesús Bravo Montero
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: mjbravo@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Prevencion Riesgos Laborales
Diretorio
Companhia: Alberto Fiz del Teso
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: prevencion@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Celestina Martín Soto
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: cmartin@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Rebeca Mendo Ávila
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: rmendo@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Alberto Sanchez Hernández
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: forestales@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Facebook
Twitter
Flicker
YouTube
Convençoes
Sign up
Junta de Castilla y Leon
CEOE CEPYME SALAMANCA · Plaza de San Román, 7 · 37001 Salamanca · Tel. +34 923 26 16 26 · Fax +34 923 26 00 12