AGENCIA DE NOTICIAS EMPRESARIALES Descubre nuestro portal de noticias
Home / Directory
Directory
Secretaria General
Directory
Bussines: Víctor Yenes Barbero
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: vyenes@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Asociaciones
Directory
Bussines: Inés Sastre Santos
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: isastre@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: Beatriz Cuesta Bautista
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: bcuesta@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: Silvia Mowbray Guijarro
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: smowbray@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Formacion
Directory
Bussines: Begoña Sanz Madruga
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: bsanz@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: Gemma Egido Alonso
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: formacion@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: Cristina García Rodrigo
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: secretaria@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: Elena Ullán Conde
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: eullan@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Administracion y Contabilidad
Directory
Bussines: Begoña Sanz Madruga
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: begosanz@confaes.es
Directory
Bussines: María Cuesta Gómez
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: admon@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Asesoria Fiscal
Directory
Bussines: Begoña Sanz Madruga
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: bsanz@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: Elena Ullán Conde
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: eullan@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Asesoria Juridico Laboral
Directory
Bussines: Ricardo Andrés Marcos
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: randres@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: Elena Trujillano Gonzalez
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: etrujillano@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Emprendedores
Directory
Bussines: Arancha Negrete Gallego
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: anegrete@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: Carmen Peña Piriz
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: carmenp@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: María Jesús Bravo Montero
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: mjbravo@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Prevencion Riesgos Laborales
Directory
Bussines: Alberto Fiz del Teso
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: prevencion@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: Celestina Martín Soto
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: cmartin@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: Rebeca Mendo Ávila
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: rmendo@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Directory
Bussines: Alberto Sanchez Hernández
Phone number: 923 261 626
Email: forestales@ceoecepymesalamanca.es
Facebook
Twitter
Flicker
YouTube
Agreements
Sign up
Junta de Castilla y Leon
CEOE CEPYME SALAMANCA · Plaza de San Román, 7 · 37001 Salamanca · Phone +34 923 26 16 26 · Fax +34 923 26 00 12